© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Restaurant Jule´s Kochtopf

Short facts

  • Mülheim an der Mosel
  • snack bar, lunch
  • snack bar, lunch
  • (0049) 6534 1220

Snack bar with lunch table and patio.

Snack bar with lunch table and patio.

On the map

Industriestraße 1A

54486 Mülheim an der Mosel

DE


Phone: (0049) 6534 1220

General information

Openings
Friday, 01.03.2024 11:00 - 14:15
Saturday, 02.03.2024 11:00 - 14:15
Monday, 04.03.2024 11:00 - 14:15
Tuesday, 05.03.2024 11:00 - 14:15
Wednesday, 06.03.2024 11:00 - 14:15
Thursday, 07.03.2024 11:00 - 14:15
Friday, 08.03.2024 11:00 - 14:15
Saturday, 09.03.2024 11:00 - 14:15
Monday, 11.03.2024 11:00 - 14:15
Tuesday, 12.03.2024 11:00 - 14:15
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.