© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Restaurant Sushi Vyvy

Short facts

  • Bernkastel-Kues
  • restaurant, Gluten free food
  • vegetarian cuisine
  • (0049) 6531 9174326

In the old town of Bernkastel, holidaymakers will find the sushi restaurant Vyvy.

In the old town of Bernkastel, holidaymakers will find the sushi restaurant Vyvy.

On the map

Moselstraße 7

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


Phone: (0049) 6531 9174326

Website: sushi-vyvy.business.site/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=referral

General information

Openings
Saturday, 18.05.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 19.05.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 21.05.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 22.05.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 23.05.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Friday, 24.05.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 25.05.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 26.05.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 28.05.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 29.05.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Dayoff

Monday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.