© ZLT

Restaurant/Pizzeria "La Terrazza"

Short facts

  • Zell (Mosel)
  • vegetarian cuisine,…
  • vegetarian cuisine,…
  • +49 6542-963319

Restaurant / Pizzeria "La Terazza" (Italian, German and Indian cuisine, vegetarian dishes, delivery service)

Restaurant / Pizzeria "La Terazza" (Italian, German and Indian cooking, vegetarian cooking, Delivering service )

Owner:
Shabir, Ahmed
Lindenplatz 1
56856 Zell (Mosel)
Phone +49 6542 9633-19 and 9633-21
Fax     +49 6542 9633-23

On the map

Lindenplatz 1

56856 Zell (Mosel)

DE


Phone: +49 6542-963319

Mobile: +49 6542 963321

Fax: +49 6542-963323

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 11:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 11:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 11:00 - 23:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 11:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 11:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 11:00 - 23:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 11:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 11:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 26.06.2024 11:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 27.06.2024 11:00 - 23:00
daily from 11:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
warm meals throughout

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.