© Saar-Obermosel-Touristik www.saar-obermosel.de

Saarburg wine bank

Short facts

  • Saarburg
  • winery/wine cellar, own…

At the wine stand (Saarburg landing stage, Staden), the winegrowers present wines from the region. A lovely meeting place with a view of the castle and the Saar, where you can enjoy a glass of wine or two as well as culinary snacks and linger with friends. Our tip: Every Friday: after-work wine time with live music and a food truck.

At the wine stand (Saarburg landing stage, Staden), the winegrowers present wines from the region. A lovely meeting place with a view of the castle and the Saar, where you can enjoy a glass of wine or two as well as culinary snacks and linger with friends. Our tip: Every Friday: after-work wine time with live music and a food truck.

On the map

Saarufer/Schiffsanlegestelle

54439 Saarburg

DE


E-mail:

Website: www.saar-obermosel.de

General information

Openings
Friday, 19.07.2024 15:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 12:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 12:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 15:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 12:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 12:00 - 00:00
Friday, 02.08.2024 15:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 03.08.2024 12:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 04.08.2024 12:00 - 00:00
Friday, 09.08.2024 15:00 - 00:00
30.03.-31.10.2024:
Friday from 3.00 pm, Saturday, Sundays and public holidays from 12.00 pm - until dark in each case
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.