Straußwirtschaft "Brautrockkeller"

Short facts

  • Bullay
  • wine testing/tasting/sales,…
  • wine testing/tasting/sales,…

Wine Café - Bistro "Brautrockkeller" Holder: Darija Spang Bahnhofstr. 16 56859 Bullay Tel. 01511 0170718 info@brautrock-keller.de www.brautrock-keller.de

Visit our modernly furnished wine tavern. The bright and friendly ambience invites you to linger and forget your everyday life for a few hours. Enjoy our fresh and fruity white wines and the full-bodied, strong red wines. Let yourself be spoilt by the small and large delicacies from the kitchen. Our rooms are sure to create the right atmosphere for your next family celebration. You can celebrate with up to 30 people.

On the map

Bahnhofst. 14

56859 Bullay

DE


Mobile: (0049) 176 98588254

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Friday, 01.03.2024 16:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 02.03.2024 16:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 07.03.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Friday, 08.03.2024 16:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 09.03.2024 16:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 14.03.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Friday, 15.03.2024 16:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 16.03.2024 16:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 21.03.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Friday, 22.03.2024 16:00 - 22:00
Thursday: 05.00 p.m. to 10.00 p.m.
Friday and Saturday: 04.00 p.m. to 10.00 p.m.
Sunday to Wednesday: day off
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.