© Straußwirtschaft Fritzen

Straußwirtschaft Thomas Fritzen

Short facts

  • Briedel
  • own wine/farm products,…
  • (0049)6542 5871

Wine tavern Fritzen

Wine tavern Fritzen

Owner:
Fritzen, Thomas
Moselstr. 7
56867 Briedel
Phone +49 6542 5871 
weingut-fritzen@freenet.de

On the map

Moselstr. 7

56867 Briedel

DE


Phone: (0049)6542 5871

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Thursday, 25.07.2024 14:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 14:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 14:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 14:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 01.08.2024 14:00 - 00:00
Friday, 02.08.2024 14:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 03.08.2024 14:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 04.08.2024 14:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 08.08.2024 14:00 - 00:00
Friday, 09.08.2024 14:00 - 00:00
Thursday - Sunday from 02:00 p.m.
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.