© Straußwirtschaft / Weingut Werner Croeff

Straußwirtschaft/ Weingut Werner Croeff

Short facts

  • Neef
  • own wine/farm products,…
  • own wine/farm products,…
  • 00496542 22383

Enjoy a good glass of Moselle wine and specialities from the winegrower's kitchen for the small and big appetite in a more than 200-year-old rustic vaulted cellar, in a sociable round.

Enjoy a good glass of Moselle wine and specialties from the winegrower's kitchen for small and large appetites in a rustic vaulted cellar over 200 years old, in a convivial atmosphere.

Owner:
Croeff, Werner
Kloster-Stuben-Str. 55
56858 Neef
Phone/Fax +49 6542 22383
E-mail FamilieScherrer@t-online.de
Internet www.ferienweingut-croeff.de

On the map

Kloster-Stuben-Str. 55

56858 Neef

DE


Phone: 00496542 22383

Fax: 00496542 22383

E-mail:

Website: www.ferienweingut-croeff.de

General information

Openings
Thursday, 01.08.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 02.08.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 03.08.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 04.08.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 05.08.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 06.08.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 07.08.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 08.08.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 09.08.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 10.08.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Opening hours
Our ostrich farm is open in May and from August to October. Approximately.
The Straußwirtschaft has 35 seats and is therefore also ideal for larger wine tastings. However, we ask for prior registration.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.