© Ferieninsel Winningen

Vacation island Winningen - Restaurant

Short facts

  • Winningen
  • beer garden/pub,…
  • beer garden/pub,…
  • +49 2606 357

Feast with pleasure - embraced by the Moselle.

Let the Moselle embrace you - in the restaurant or on the vine-covered outdoor terrace - directly on the banks of the Moselle! In this dreamlike ambience we serve you dishes of the good German cuisine and regional specialties at fair prices. Exquisite Moselle wines and three different draft beers or a refreshing wheat beer perfectly round off the enjoyment of our cuisine. Would you rather enjoy the view with a cup of coffee and a piece of cake? We offer delicious cakes and pies and freshly brewed coffee throughout. The dining room of the island restaurant was completely renovated for the 2022 season. A completely new interior, new tiles, a new counter area and much more await your visit! We have also redesigned our outdoor terrace for you!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


On the map

Inselweg 10

56333 Winningen

DE


Phone: +49 2606 357

E-mail:

Website: www.ferieninsel-winningen.de

General information

Openings
Monday, 17.06.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 11:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 26.06.2024 11:00 - 22:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.