© Vereinigte Weingüter Gerlachs Mühle und Freiherr v

Vereinigte Weingüter Gerlachs Mühle und Freiherr von Schleinitz

Short facts

  • Kobern-Gondorf
  • wine testing/tasting/sales,…
  • (0049) 2607 972020

On the map

Kirchstraße 15-17

56330 Kobern-Gondorf

DE


Phone: (0049) 2607 972020

E-mail:

Website: www.vonschleinitz.de

General information

Openings
Saturday, 20.07.2024 15:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 15:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 15:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 15:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 03.08.2024 15:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 04.08.2024 15:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 10.08.2024 15:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 11.08.2024 15:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 17.08.2024 15:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 18.08.2024 15:00 - 22:00
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.