© ZLT

Vinothek Amlinger & Sohn

Short facts

  • Neef
  • winery/wine cellar, wine shop,…
  • +49 6542 2962

Wine tavern Amlinger & Sohn (Wine tasting up to 40 people)

Owner:
Amlinger, Christian
Moseluferstraße 17 
56858 Neef
Phone +49 6542 2962
Fax     +49 6542 21976
weingut@amlinger.de
www.amlinger.de

On the map

Moseluferstr. 17

56858 Neef

DE


Phone: +49 6542 2962

E-mail:

Website: www.amlinger.de

General information

Openings
Thursday, 16.05.2024 09:00 - 19:00
Friday, 17.05.2024 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 18.05.2024 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 19.05.2024 09:00 - 14:00
Monday, 20.05.2024 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 21.05.2024 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 22.05.2024 09:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 23.05.2024 09:00 - 19:00
Friday, 24.05.2024 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 25.05.2024 09:00 - 19:00
Opening hours wine sales and vinotheque
We are there for you all year round.
Season, 25.3. to 30.10.:
Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat. 9 a.m.-7 p.m.
Wednesday 9-13 o'clock
Sun. 9-14 h
Low season, 1.11. to 24.3.
Mon.-Fri. 9 a.m.-5 p.m. by appointment Tel. 0 65 42 - 29 62
Sat 9 am - 1 pm by appointment
Closed on Sundays and public holidays
In the low season, please give us a short call so that we can be there and take time for you.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.