© Weingut Day

Vinothek/Wein & Sektgut Day, Peter

Short facts

  • Zell (Mosel)
  • wine testing/tasting/sales,…
  • +49 6542 4581

select wines and champagner, small dishes typical for the Mosel region.

Winery, Vinothek, wine tavern Day (Wine-tastings up to 30 people)

Owners:
Day, Peter and Ute
Marktstraße 6
56856 Zell (Mosel)
Phone +49 6542 4581
Fax     +49 6542 61112
info@weingut-day.de
www.weingut-day.de

On the map

Marktstraße 6

56856 Zell (Mosel)

DE


Phone: +49 6542 4581

E-mail:

Website: www.weingut-day.de

General information

Openings
Saturday, 24.02.2024 13:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 25.02.2024 13:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 02.03.2024 13:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 03.03.2024 13:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 09.03.2024 13:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 10.03.2024 13:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 16.03.2024 13:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 17.03.2024 13:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 23.03.2024 13:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 24.03.2024 13:00 - 20:00
Mid November 2023 until March 2024:
Coffee offer: Saturday and Sunday from 01.00 p.m.
Dayoff

Thursday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.