© ZLT

Weingut Lütz

Short facts

  • Pünderich
  • direct seller, wine…
  • direct seller, wine…
  • +49 6542 969 518

Winery Lütz (wine tasting for 4 to 40 persons)

Winery Lütz (wine tasting for 4 to 40 persons)

Holder:
Family Lütz
Bahnhofstrasse 40
56862 Pünderich
tel. +49 6542 969 518
Fax.+49 6542 961 493
info@weingut-luetz.de
www.weingut-luetz.de

On the map

Bahnhofstraße 40

56862 Pünderich

DE


Phone: +49 6542 969 518

Fax: +49 6542 961 493

E-mail:

Website: www.weingut-luetz.de

General information

Openings
Saturday, 18.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 19.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 20.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 21.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 22.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 23.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 24.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 25.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 26.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 27.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
If you have any questions, please call +49 6542 969518.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.