© Saar-Obermosel-Touristik / Foto: Richard Seer

Weingut Schloss Saarstein

Short facts

  • Saarburg
  • winery/wine cellar, own…
  • winery/wine cellar, own…
  • 0049 6581 2324

VDP-winery

VDP-winery

On the map

Weingut Schloss Saarstein

54439 Saarburg

DE


Phone: 0049 6581 2324

Fax: 0049 6581 6523

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Friday, 31.03.2023 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 01.04.2023 10:00 - 18:00
Monday, 03.04.2023 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 04.04.2023 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 05.04.2023 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 06.04.2023 10:00 - 18:00
Friday, 07.04.2023 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 08.04.2023 10:00 - 18:00
Monday, 10.04.2023 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 11.04.2023 10:00 - 18:00
Holidaythemes
  • Wine
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.