© Weingut Wilfried Reis

Weingut Wilfried Reis

Short facts

  • Briedel
  • wine testing/tasting/sales,…
  • +49 06542 41188

Winery Wilfried Reis Wine-tasting up to 12 people

Winery Wilfried Reis 
Wine-tasting up to 12 people

Owner:
Reis, Wilfried
Hauptstr. 225
56867 Briedel
Phone +49 6542 41188
Fax     +49 6542 4891
info@reisfeineweine.de
www.reisfeineweine.de



On the map

Hauptstraße 225

56867 Briedel

DE


Phone: +49 06542 41188

E-mail:

Website: www.reisfeineweine.de

General information

Openings
Thursday, 27.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 28.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 29.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 30.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 01.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 02.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 03.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 04.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 05.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 06.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
If you have any questions, please call +49 6542 41188.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.