© Tourist Information Zeltingen-Rachtig

Wine hotel St. Stephanus

Short facts

  • Zeltingen-Rachtig
  • restaurant
  • (0049) 6532 680

The brewing cellar is located in the old vaulted cellar. Here we offer you first-class wines from the Zeltingen vineyards as well as regionally brewed monastery beer and a rustic menu. Kitchen tii 21 h

In 2011, our vaulted cellar, which is over a century old, was converted into a rustic brew cellar. In addition to first-class wines from the Zeltingen vineyards, we also offer regionally brewed monastery beer: light beer and wheat beer on tap. After a bike ride, enjoy our "Braumeisterschnitzel" or another delicacy from our rustic menu. A small cosy terrace with a direct view of the Moselle awaits you.

Kitchen till 21 h

On the map

Uferallee 9

54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig

DE


Phone: (0049) 6532 680

Fax: (0049) 6532 68420

E-mail:

Website: www.hotel-stephanus.de

General information

Openings
Thursday, 18.07.2024 15:00 - 23:00
Friday, 19.07.2024 15:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 15:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 12:00 - 23:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 15:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 15:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 15:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 15:00 - 23:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 15:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 15:00 - 23:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.