© Winzerhof Greif Nittel

Winery Greif

Short facts

  • Nittel
  • winery/wine cellar, wine…
  • winery/wine cellar, wine…
  • 0049 6584 91440

Welcome to Winzerhof Greif! Viticulture has been at the centre of the Greif family for generations. The winery is located on the southern Weinmosel and offers comfortable holiday flats and flats as well as wonderfully fresh wines and sparkling wines and hearty delicacies from the winegrower's kitchen.

Welcome to Winzerhof Greif! Viticulture has been at the centre of the Greif family for generations. The winery is located on the southern Weinmosel and offers comfortable holiday flats and flats as well as wonderfully fresh wines and sparkling wines and hearty delicacies from the winegrower's kitchen.

On the map

Kirchenweg 11 a

54453 Nittel

DE


Phone: 0049 6584 91440

E-mail:

Website: www.winzerhof-greif.de

General information

Openings
Friday, 01.03.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 02.03.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 03.03.2024 12:00 - 21:00
Wednesday, 06.03.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 07.03.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Friday, 08.03.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 09.03.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 10.03.2024 12:00 - 21:00
Wednesday, 13.03.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 14.03.2024 17:00 - 22:00
Wednesday-Saturday 17.00-22.00, Sunday and public holidays 12.00-21.00
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.