© Saar-Obermosel-Touristik / Foto: HP Merten

winery Schloss Saarstein

Short facts

  • Serrig
  • winery/wine cellar, own…
  • winery/wine cellar, own…
  • 0049 6581 2324

Schloss Saarstein is a real German château! Rather unusual by German standards, the vineyard here is located in the centre of a rounded vineyard site with similar exposure and uniform soil.

Schloss Saarstein is a real German château! Rather unusual by German standards, the vineyard here is located in the centre of a rounded vineyard site with similar exposure and uniform soil.

On the map

Weingut Schloss Saarstein

54455 Serrig

DE


Phone: 0049 6581 2324

Fax: 0049 6581 6523

E-mail:

Website: www.saarstein.de

General information

Openings
Friday, 01.03.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 02.03.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Monday, 04.03.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 05.03.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 06.03.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 07.03.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Friday, 08.03.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 09.03.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Monday, 11.03.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 12.03.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Please make an appointment.
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.