© Tourist-Information Sonnige Untermosel

Winery Thönnes

Short facts

  • Alken
  • wine testing/tasting/sales,…
  • (0049) 2605 - 848038

On the lower reaches of the Moselle between Cochem and Koblenz lie the wine villages of Oberfell and Alken in the mild, sunny area of the terraced Moselle. Here our family business cultivates vineyards of the steep and steepest sites on a sideline basis. Oberfeller Brauneberg and Alkener Bleidenberg are similar to the terroir of Winninger Uhlen and Bremmer Calmont, their vineyard area turns out much smaller, of course. Smaller, but no less fine! MOSEL IN A GLASS... Choose your wine from our assortment to accompany your meal, for a party with friends or would you simply like to enjoy a glass at your favorite place? Every occasion needs its own wine. Unobtrusive, uncomplicated or unforgettable. What fits, you decide.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

On the map

Oberstraße 26

56332 Alken

DE


Phone: (0049) 2605 - 848038

E-mail:

Website: www.weingut-thoennes.de

General information

Openings
Monday, 22.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 10:00 - 14:00
Monday, 29.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 30.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 31.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 01.08.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.